Next Year Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term
Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021
Half Term
Monday 25th-Friday29th October

Spring Term
Tuesday 4th January-Friday 8th April 2022
Half Term
Monday 21st-Friday 25th February

Summer Term
Tuesday 26th April-Thursday 21st July 2022
Half Term
Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June

Inset Days
Friday 22nd October
Friday 28th January
Monday 25th April