Next Year Term Dates 2021-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Inset days: Monday 5 September & Tuesday 6 September

Term starts (for pupils) Wednesday 7 September

Holiday: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

Term ends: Friday 16 December

Holiday: Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January

Spring Term 2023

Term starts: Tuesday 3 January

Holiday: Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February

Inset Day:  Friday 17 March

Term ends: Friday 31 March

Holiday: Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 9 April

Summer Term 2023

Term starts: Monday 17 April

May Day: Monday 1 May

Holiday: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Term ends: Friday 21 July

Holiday: Monday 25 July – Friday 1 September